STOCKISTS
Location
Company
Phone Number
Email Address
Website
Aberdeen
Edmundsons Electrical Ltd
01224 894050
aberdeen.152@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Belfast
Videplus N.I. Ltd
028 9032 9480
michael.reddick@videplus.com
www.videplus.com
Bognor Regis
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01243 820115
bognor-regis.521@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Bolton
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01204-531206
Bolton.398@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Bournemouth
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01202 293911
Bournemouth.063@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Bristol
Electrical Wholesale Ltd
0117 982 0005
bristol@ewgroup.co
www.ewgroup.co
Chesterfield
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01246 269646
chesterfield.449@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Coventry
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
024 76638738
coventry.235@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Croydon
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
020 8688 9211
croydon.012@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Dronfield
C Prox Ltd
01246 417113
sales@cproxltd.com
www.cproxltd.com
Eastbourne
Phase Electrical Distributors Ltd
013 2374 9999
sales@phase-electrical.co.uk
www.phase-electrical.co.uk
Essex Leigh-on-sea
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01702 510433
southend.117@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Exeter
Devondale Electrical Distributor Ltd
01392 667 474
exeter@devondale.net
www.devondale.net
Glasgow
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01387 259192
dumfries.226@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Hertfordshire
Safelink Services Ltd
020 8361 2444
sales@safelink.co.uk
www.safelink.co.uk
High Wycombe Branch
Edmundsons Electrical Ltd
01494 520061
high-wycombe.340@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Hull
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01482 320691
Hull.043@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
London
Evolution Electronics & Electrical
0208 432 2773
office@evolution-ee.com
https://www.evolution-ee.com
Rochdale
Edmundsons Electrical Ltd
01706 654321
rochdale.496@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Tamworth
Edmundsons Electrical Ltd
01827 313171
tamworth.473@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Wakefield
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01924 380742
wakefield.337@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Watford
Edmundson Electrical Ltd
01923 245066
Watford.135@eel.co.uk
www.edmundsons-electrical.co.uk
Welling
Intercoms R Us Ltd
0780 388 2407
info@intercomsrus.com
null
Whitchurch, Shropshire
Securasound
019 4866 7600
info@securasound.co.uk
www.securasound.co.uk